Sales

Sales spareparts

Sören Lövgren

Supervisor after market

+46 8 554 240 21
soren.lovgren@transauto.se

Johan Fridlund

Teamleader Sales spare parts

+46 8 554 240 07
johan.fridlund@transauto.se

Marcus Helmerson

Sales spare parts

+46 8 554 240 15
marcus.helmerson@transauto.se

Petter Abrahamsson

Sales Representative

+46 8-554 240 14
petter.abrahamsson@transauto.se

Malin Berggren

Purchase spare parts

+46 8 554 240 18
malin.berggren@transauto.se

Nicklas Kvarnström

Spare parts/ Delivery Control

+46 8 554 240 29
nicklas.kvarnstrom@transauto.se

Sales mobile

Rustan Andersson

Sales Supervisor mobile, Sales engineer MICO brake systems

+46 8-554 240 27
rustan.andersson@transauto.se

Magnus Freij

Sales engineer, axles

+46 8-554 240 16
magnus.freij@transauto.se

Magnus Andersson

Sales engineer transmissions

+46 8-554 240 08
magnus.andersson@transauto.se

John Kjerrman

Sales engineer, hydraulic

+46 8-554 240 09
john.kjerrman@transauto.se

Stefan Gullarbergs

Sales engineer, hydraulic

+46 8-554 240 11
stefan.gullarbergs@transauto.se

Olle Larsson

Sales engineer, Drive shafts

+46 8-554 240 00
olle.larsson@transauto.se

Sales marine

Andreas Cederquist

Sales Manager Marine & Industrial Sweden

+46 8-546 020 86
andreas.cederquist@transauto.se

Lars Håkansson

Marine business development TA-group

+46 8-554 240 20
lars.hakansson@transauto.se

Sales Industry

Andreas Cederquist

Sales Manager Marine & Industrial Sweden

+46 8-546 020 86
andreas.cederquist@transauto.se