Mobile

Trans-Auto represents the world’s leading manufacturer of vehicle propulsion components.

We give you strong support throughout your project, from the start of the project through the entire life of the product.

Within our mobile segment we offer transmissions, drive shafts, braking systems, universal shafts, oil coolers and measuring equipment for hydraulics.

For more information about each product group and sales representative

Sales mobile

Rustan Andersson

Sales Supervisor mobile, Sales engineer MICO brake systems

+46 8-554 240 27
rustan.andersson@transauto.se

John Kjerrman

Sales engineer, hydraulic

+46 8-554 240 09
john.kjerrman@transauto.se

Stefan Gullarbergs

Sales engineer, hydraulic

+46 8-554 240 11
stefan.gullarbergs@transauto.se

Magnus Freij

Sales engineer, axles

+46 8-554 240 16
magnus.freij@transauto.se

Magnus Andersson

Sales engineer transmissions

+46 8-554 240 08
magnus.andersson@transauto.se

Olle Larsson

Sales engineer, Drive shafts

+46 8-554 240 00
olle.larsson@transauto.se

Jan-Erik Gustafsson

Sales engineer

+46 8-554 240 02
jan-erik.gustafsson@transauto.se

Stefan Hedman

Sales engineer

+46 8-546 020 88
stefan.hedman@transauto.se